New
Find
Notify
Tools

Origin of your login name?
 Login/Join

one of us
posted Hide Post
My first name, first letter of my last name, and my badge number (JohnK007). Like TXPO I've been a cop for some time (26 years this October).

Posts: 240 | Location: Downers Grove, Illinois | Registered: 21 May 2002Reply With Quote
<rplocat>
posted
short for lonesome polcat a good friend gave me that handle a long time ago he said i looked like the newspaper comic.i mispelled it when set up my logon didn't figure it out until i tried to post.the r is start of last name.

<BigBob>
posted
rkidnme,

I bought my wife a new computer and Kathy thought I should surf the web, so she signed me up. Big-I'm 6'7" and weigh 300 pounds, Bob-well that's my name. What can I say, Kathy is the boss in this house. [Big Grin] [Big Grin] [Big Grin]
PS, Since I worked vice for awhile when I was on the department, I think I would have used something like "hookerbooker". Have a good weekend. [Big Grin]

[ 06-28-2003, 05:40: Message edited by: BigBob ]

one of us
posted Hide Post
pretty self explanitory, my favorite caliber, and favorite of all my rifles.

Posts: 1317 | Location: eastern Iowa | Registered: 13 December 2000Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
I know there's a few other karl's on site but I must have got in first when saeed brought in the new software.

Karl.

Posts: 3533 | Location: various | Registered: 03 June 2000Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
All my close friends are all the time telling me I talk out of my ass, but Talking Ass didn't sound right to me.

Posts: 117 | Location: U.S.A | Registered: 11 February 2003Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
bud ice ale......my favorite drink [Big Grin]

Posts: 1213 | Location: new braunfels, tx | Registered: 04 December 2001Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
Injun

Posts: 922 | Location: Somers, Montana | Registered: 23 May 2002Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
56 inch kudu! [Big Grin]