Notify
Tools

John Greeff Relief Fund
 Login/Join

one of us
Picture of shakari
posted Hide Post
Larry,

Yep, I'm left handed and FWIW shoot a left handed Weatherby actioned .500 Jeffery built by Sabi Rifles in Nelspruit.

One of Us
Picture of ghostbird
posted Hide Post
Larry, check in the mail today for a couple of tickets. Best wishes to John and family !
Andy

--------------------------------------------
National Rifle Association - Life Member
National Wild Turkey Federation - Diamond Life Sponsor
Pope & Young Club - Associate Member

Posts: 561 | Location: North Alabama, USA | Registered: 14 February 2009Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of Greg Brownlee
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by BigBBear:
Steve, yes unfortunately I put in a lot of miles. I would prefer to put them in chasing ele but for now this is how I make my living so getting around a lot is just part of it. I hope to get tickets printed tomorrow but none should worry. You will get your ticket and chance at the rifle, etc. Response has been great but we still have plenty to sell.

Scott, good talking to you as well. Thanks for your support.