Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Two years Login/Join 
One of Us
posted
It's been two years now, since the Afghan withdraw.
25 months ago Biden stood in the East Wing of the Whitehouse at the podium. I remember he pledged to the Afghan nationals who stood with us.
he said " There is a home for you with us, you stood by us, we will stand by you".
There are thousands that still cannot get out.
I have seen first hand what allies give up to stand beside the US men and women. I consider them to be fellow brother and sisters in arms.
I hope they have found safe places to hide and are doing the best possible.
I am a decorated combat vet, and a very proud American.
But I am not always proud of the actions America takes.
To those Afghans who were beside us. You will not be forgotten by everyone.

One of Us
posted Hide Post
Amen. This is not the first time.

Posts: 10010 | Location: Houston, Texas | Registered: 26 December 2005Reply With Quote
Administrator
posted Hide Post
Lovely!

Illegal immigrants are housed in hotels, just as they do in England.

War veterans who fought for you are homeless on the streets. clap

www.accuratereloading.com
Instagram : ganyana2000

Posts: 66943 | Location: Dubai, UAE | Registered: 08 January 1998Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
Heartfelt and well said!

Posts: 4239 | Location: South Island NZ | Registered: 21 July 2008Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
Just remember who set the get out deadline.

Posts: 15874 | Location: Iowa | Registered: 10 April 2007Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
You dumb fuck wymple. The agreement was broken by them first. We had no reason to stand by it.
This is about those left behind we said we wouldnt. Not your petty tiff with trump.

One of Us
Picture of Thomas "Ty" Beaham
posted Hide Post
First, TB40 thank you for volunteering your service to this country.