THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM TROPHY ROOM FORUM

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Hunting  Hop To Forums  Trophy Room Pictures    My Trophy Room (before and after leopard).

Moderators: Saeed
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

My Trophy Room (before and after leopard).
 Login/Join

one of us
posted
Here goes. This is my first attempt at posting pictures. I've only been posting here six years, gee, gimme a little time!

Anyway, I built this trophy room on the back of my house soon after returning from our family safari to Namibia in 2002. In '04, I shot a leopard in Zimbabwe, and just recently got it on the wall. Still don't have my bushbuck, impala(s) and other plains game from that trip.

Before Leopard

After Leopard Added

North American End

Right of Fireplace

LeftWall

Right Wall

I've got a ton more, but these should give you the general idea.

Posts: 1443 | Registered: 09 February 2004Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
I DID IT!!!!! I actually posted pictures on AR!

Man, am I proud of myself, or what?

One of Us
posted Hide Post
I really like the way you did the elk with the shield and spear. Looks good. thumb

Posts: 1357 | Location: Texas | Registered: 17 August 2002Reply With Quote
one of us
Picture of Kyler Hamann
posted Hide Post
Very classy. I'd really like to do something like that someday.
Thanks for posting,
Kyler

I'm so old that I still have some skills even without an internet connection or electricity.

Posts: 2508 | Location: Central Coast of CA | Registered: 10 January 2002Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
Very nice!

Posts: 1508 | Location: Alaska | Registered: 09 August 2002Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of Ahmed Sultan
posted Hide Post
I really like the artistic blend of trophies with other artifact, very nicely done thumb Thanks for sharing.

Ahmed Sultan

one of us
posted Hide Post
Thanks guys.