THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM CLASSIFIED FORUM

Please remember hunting and shooting related posts only, no links to other sites.

Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Whitworth and ruger no 1 .375 h&h
 Login/Join

One of Us
posted
I have a once in a lifetime opportunity on a guitar, and these guns are the first up.

Iterarms Whitworth .375 h&h

All work done by our own DPCD.

New recoil pad, Timney trigger, Jim Kobe 2 position safety (side, safety removed, and filled in by Tom. It looks awesome.) stock is bedded, and wears Alaskan arms fitted mounts and qd rings. Leopold vxii 3x9x42 scope. $1200+75 shipping, in a hard case.

Your ffl must accept from a private individual.

Ruger no.1: great condition, except for one small safe, scratch on the butt. I have not shot it, and just recently purchased it here.

$1000, plus $75 shipping in a hard case. Your FFL must accept shipment from a private seller.

This is what I paid for it here, and passing along this great deal.

I am a roofer, and we are really busy right now. I should be able to get pictures loaded here in the next couple of days, but please private message me with an email address or phone number and I can text you photos.

If you happen to be someone that is just getting into big bore African style rifles, I will give you a great deal on factory ammunition.

Posts: 1278 | Location: The Bluegrass State | Registered: 21 October 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
One of Us
posted Hide Post
PM sent

Posts: 1015 | Location: Central California Coast | Registered: 05 May 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
One of Us
posted Hide Post
pm sent

" .... you never pay too much for something, you only buy it too early .... "

How to Hunt Wisconsin Whitetail Deer with a Cannon

How to Hunt Feral Cats with a Mortar

Posts: 2123 | Location: Whitetail Country - Wisconsin | Registered: 28 September 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
One of Us
posted Hide Post
Did these sell?