New
Find
Notify
Tools

Night Optics
 Login/Join

One of Us
posted
I'm looking for some advise for quality night optic/scopes. I have limited knowledge about night optics and hope some of the readers/night varmint hunters in this forum could kindly make some recommendations.

The general season in E. Texas is about to close so it's getting time to help rid the state of a few coyotes, hogs, etc. Our varmints (a.k.a. "critters") tend be in the medium to large size so my favored varmint rifle is the Rem .308 VS.

I know there exist a forum on "optics", but I figure the varmint hunters will have the experience and expertise with night vision assisted hunting.

Thanks.

Success is 99% determination.

Posts: 69 | Location: East TX | Registered: 16 November 2004Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post