THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM AMERICAN BIG GAME HUNTING FORUMS

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Hunting  Hop To Forums  American Big Game Hunting    Colorado's non-resident license allocation sucks!
Page 1 2 

Moderators: Canuck
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Colorado's non-resident license allocation sucks!
 Login/Join

One of Us
posted Hide Post
Topgun,

The info I posted was taken right off the NM Dept of Game and Fish website. Check it out yourself.

Posts: 2173 | Location: NORTHWEST NEW MEXICO, USA | Registered: 05 March 2008Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
As a Colorado resident I got luck on deer tag got points on antelope/bear/turkey haven't seen elk draw yet.

Got to love those non residents. As far as the left over tags normally not in units I hunt or season I like to hunt.

VFW

Posts: 1098 | Location: usa | Registered: 16 March 2001Reply With Quote
one of us
Picture of graybird
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by impala#03:
Topgun,

The info I posted was taken right off the NM Dept of Game and Fish website. Check it out yourself.

Impala,

Does the NMG&F issue all 10% of the outfitter allocated tags? If not, do those tags go into another pool? Just a question.

Thanks,

Cody

Graybird

"Make no mistake, it's not revenge he's after ... it's the reckoning."

Posts: 3722 | Location: Okie in Falcon, CO | Registered: 01 July 2004Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
Graybird,

I do not know how the allocations work if not completely filled. Logic would dicatate the tags be filled elsewhere, but we all know the logic of game departments.

Posts: 2173 | Location: NORTHWEST NEW MEXICO, USA | Registered: 05 March 2008Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post