New
Find
Notify
Tools

Is the CO/AX NLA?
 Login/Join

One of Us
posted
I placed a order for the CO/AX from Sinclair in Febuary, and they told me it was expected in around the first of March, so, I called a week after the first after not seeing it and they told me Mid March. So mid March came and went and I called them after not seeing it and they told me April 1. Today I had to place a order and I asked on the status of it and now they are telling me Mid April.

I checked Graf&Sons and I see online that the press is on backorder there too...

Any of you guys know what is up with Forster? Or is there any other supplyer that has them in stock?

One of Us
posted Hide Post
A little history on me...

I am new to reloading, the bug bit me, and I am absolutly hooked now.

Right now, I am borrowing a really old Texan press, and it has been returned, I thought I was the owner of it, but I assumed wrongFrowner

Now, I am press-less..... My wife is a nurse, I just wish she was a Dr so she could prescribe me anti-depression drugs.

I NEED A PRESS!!!!!!

If money was no option I would own two press's, a SS and A Dillon, but, money is a option...........

Right now I am reloading .223, and .45 ACP. In the future I am thinking I will be reloading 30/06 and 30/30.

I am more concerned with accuracy than volume, my main shooter is my .223, then after that is the .45. I might load about 50 rounds a year of 30/06 when I get the dies, and am wanting a 30/30 some day.

The

Over a month ago I was dead set on the Forster, but now with this waiting period I am second guessing myself...

I was dead set on the Forster, but seeing this press is on backorder everywere I am second guessing myself. All my other equiptment is Redding stuff so that brings me to a Redding Press. That is why I am questioning the T-7.