Find
Notify
Tools

Militec - great company
 Login/Join

one of us
Picture of M1Tanker
posted
I just wanted to let you all know a bout an incredible company. Militec makes some very good weapons lubricants. I have been using them for several years and they are the best thing I have ever used for desert ops. The military officially adopted Militec as the new lube for the majority of its weapons but actually getting it in through normal supply channels is almost impossible. Militec is fully aware of the situation so they went around all the red tape. They are sending soldiers and even complete units all the Militec they can use COMPLETELY FREE OF CHARGE in order to ensure the soldies are well taken care of and have what they need. Militec is not an inexpensive product and I am sure that this has cost the company some serious money to run this program.

If you havent tried their stuff I suggest you give it a try. Also if you wouldnt mind sending them an email thanking them for their support of us troops I would personaly appreciate it.

Here is a link to their website.

http://www.militec-1.com/

William Berger

True courage is being scared to death but saddling up anyway. - John Wayne

The courageous may not live forever, but the timid do not live at all.

Posts: 3155 | Location: Rigby, ID | Registered: 20 March 2004Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
Bill,

You are right, this is a great company. I sent Joe and his guys a bunch of the liquid lube and a 14 oz tube of the grease for their weapons over in Iraq. They love it and want more!

It doesn’t attract the sand like most other products and as you know that’s a huge factor over there.