THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM ALASKA HUNTING FORUM

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Hunting  Hop To Forums  Alaska Hunting Forum    Hey guys finally made it to Anchorage!

Moderators: Paul H
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Hey guys finally made it to Anchorage!
 Login/Join

One of Us
posted
My son Derek and I touched down last Saturday. Some of you know that for the past 29 years my profession is a doctor of Chiropractic and I'm moving here from Colorado.

Anyway, what are the dates and times of the Outdoor convention and the SCI dates and times this month I plan on going to both, hope to see some of you there. Here is some contact info for me at this time, the address is my office address here in Anchorage. Any of you get into town or live in the Anchorage area give me a call get out for lunch or coffee and especially do some shooting!

Dirk Lawyer D.C.
8427 Laviento Drive Ste. 101(frontage on W.Dimond)
522-5050 office phone
632-0500 cell phone

"An individual with experience is never at the mercies of an individual with an argument"

Posts: 1827 | Location: Palmer AK & Prescott Valley AZ | Registered: 01 February 2005Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of Scott King
posted Hide Post
Welcome!

If I remember right you're either a lefty yourself or are connected with one also? Me too.

I wouldn't know about the meeting stuff but start watching Craigs List for a deal on a skiff. Hopefully someone is wanting to pay some taxes or get a down payment on a 2012 model.

Hope you enjoy this severe winter. We're getting hammered again out this way.

Posts: 9215 | Location: Dillingham Alaska | Registered: 10 April 2006Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
Yea, Scott my son and I both are the lefty's, have you used that stock I sold you yet?

"An individual with experience is never at the mercies of an individual with an argument"