New
Find
Notify
Tools

my sheep
 Login/Join

one of us
posted
shot opening day this year. Hunted with Sue Entsminger from Tok, AK. Pack dog is Midnight. Sheeap was 9 1/2 years old, 39 1/4"x12 7/8"

Posts: 2509 | Location: Kisatchie National Forest, LA | Registered: 20 October 2004Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
Congratulations on a beautiful RAM!!

Posts: 248 | Location: Republic of Alberta | Registered: 04 April 2002Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
Dang!

Are you sure it's a full curl???

Just kidding - obviously. Darn nice sheep. Even I can tell that.

Brent

Posts: 2255 | Location: Where I've bought resident tags:MN, WI, IL, MI, KS, GA, AZ, IA | Registered: 30 January 2002Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
Here's a good shot of the curl. Lots of style to this one!

Posts: 2509 | Location: Kisatchie National Forest, LA | Registered: 20 October 2004Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
Marc,
I've got very little sheep experience but that is just wild. What a ram!

Brent

Posts: 2255 | Location: Where I've bought resident tags:MN, WI, IL, MI, KS, GA, AZ, IA | Registered: 30 January 2002Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
job well done on a 'elluva ram--chris

Posts: 304 | Location: San Francisco, CA, USA | Registered: 14 September 2002Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
Congrats Marc. Awesome ram. Sue is a great guide. Have you seen the picture of her in the fur bikini?

Posts: 141 | Location: Eastern Oregon | Registered: 26 November 2002Reply With Quote
one of us
Picture of hikerbum
posted Hide Post
dont leave us hanging. Post the fur bikini pic

Posts: 2590 | Location: Western New York | Registered: 30 December 2003Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post