THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM OUTFITTERS FORUM

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Hunting  Hop To Forums  Outfitters - Offered and Discounted Hunts    Namibia Trophy & O/U Elephant hunt Options for 2017!
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Namibia Trophy & O/U Elephant hunt Options for 2017!
 Login/Join

One of Us
posted
Trophy & O/U Elephant hunts in Namibia - Brand New Opportunity!

Drikus Swanepoel

Global Hunting Resources - globalhunts@aol.com

Folks, I know some of you guys have a lot of experience in Africa shooting jumbos - I KNOW that. But please listen, I literally just got this opportunity in the past 36 hours, and I am asking you, if you guys who might be interested? Please remember this too - I am just a sorry ass agent / guide, but I have literally done 36 DG safaris across Africa - I know the place like few others. When you have no wife / kids, its easy to do! Smiler

Frankly, I have one client considering buying it ALL - but considering is the key word. The truth is, unlike a lot of agents I don't have a ton of clients, I just happen to have 50 or so that spend a TON of money each year with me - cause they know I always produce. But....at this late in the game - a lot of them are already booked on hunts - so I am searching for potential buyers. Bottom line - if I tell you something, you can know I am speaking from EXPERIENCE!!

The hunt info is below!!!

So, yesterday a friend of mine in Namibia - Drikus Swanepoel, sends me an excited Whatsapp message regarding the fact that he finally secured the hunting rights to hunt Kavango North in Namibia. I'm very familiar with Kavango North, and I was also quite excited to hear what he had to say. So we talked for about 45 minutes on the phone, and the news was very interesting to say the least.