THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM DOUBLE RIFLES FORUM

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Rifles  Hop To Forums  Double Rifles    www.HEYMUSA.com DOUBLE RIFLE SALE "AR Special"
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

www.HEYMUSA.com DOUBLE RIFLE SALE "AR Special"
 Login/Join

One Of Us
Picture of new_guy
posted
HEYM Double Rifle Sale - AR special offer!!!

I've been working for a few months now to get set up as a HEYM dealer in the U.S.

Well, the ball is officially rolling, and I've spoken to Saeed about offering AR members "AR Special Pricing" for my first order to be placed before May 1. Saeed has kindly OK'd the posting of the offer here.

Unfortunately, I can't “advertise†the prices, but can honestly say that if you're in the market for a HEYM - it's definitely worth your time (and savings) to send me a PM... Sorry, it’s kind of like Harry’s special AR offers – you’ll have to PM me for pricing.

In addition to the well-known 88B "Safari" model, I'll be importing the first of the new 88B "PH" models.

It's the exact same gun as the 88B "Safari" - without the engraving.

Over and over again, I’ve seen requests here for a true "working gun" with emphasis placed on fit, finish and function above the aesthetics.

Well, here it is.

I CAN say that this model lists for about $2K less than 88B Safari model.

So, if you're in the market, send me a P.M. for pricing.

The annual factory price increase is set to go into effect May 1.

The new website is still "under construction" but you can visit it here... www.heymusa.com

Available calibers for the 88B "Safari" & "PH" models include:

375 H&H Belted Mag
375 H&H Flanged Mag
416 Rigby
500/416 N.E.
458 Win Mag.
450 3&1/4" NE
470 NE
500 NE

>Articulated (Hinged) front trigger
>Intercepting sears
>And ejectors

Are standard features on both models.

www.heymusa.com

HSC Booth # 306
SCI Booth # 3947

One of Us
posted Hide Post
new_guy: