Find
Notify
Tools

If you could move to NZ,where
 Login/Join

One of Us
posted
HI,

I am just throughing this out,if you could move to NZ where would you move to? I think down the road I may take a vaction there,beaches,women etc.I live in Alaska and it is freezing right now.I have been building a house here for 4 years and still work up to the my ears to do. Anyway I think maybe one day of selling and moving, and NZ sounds great,good hunting,fishing nice beaches.women in tiny bathing suits,hay here in Alaska it is slim pickings.I just wonder where,north or south ,maybe some of you men can say where is best overall area.hunting and fishing a most, Kev

One of Us
Picture of ozhunter
posted Hide Post
New Zealand is probably not the best place for beaches and bathing suits. stir
Wanaka would be the place for me, but if your after Beaches, the northern parts of the north island would probably be the best areas (Bay of Plenty area).

Posts: 5886 | Location: Sydney,Australia  | Registered: 03 July 2005Reply With Quote
one of us
Picture of TOP_PREDATOR
posted Hide Post
Yes for beaches and bathing suits Australia or south of France would be pick thumb

South island climate will be more what you are a custom too,better freshwater fishing,Apline hunting,better waterfowl hunting.

Bay of Plenty is a great spot,be over there in 2 days sitting in the sun with a Scotch thumb

"Never in the field of human conflict
was so much owed by so many to so few." Sir Winston Churchill

Posts: 1870 | Location: Throughout the British Empire | Registered: 08 October 2004Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of Wink
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by TOP_PREDATOR:
Yes for beaches and bathing suits Australia or south of France would be pick thumb

They've started wearing bathing suits in the south of France?

http://gofrance.about.com/cs/n...urism/a/capdagde.htm

AR, where the hopeless, hysterical hypochondriacs of history become the nattering nabobs of negativisim.