Find
Notify
Tools

Troll warning
 Login/Join

one of us
Picture of Bobby Tomek
posted
I might be wrong, but after viewing posts by a new member named nevadarice (registered a few days ago), something seems amiss.

He goes from killing 46 coyotes in a night and "averaging" 25 coyotes per night to not knowing anything about electronic callers to "i am new to varmint hunting" along with wanting to kill in massive numbers. And then the poster tried to ellicit gore with the "...pour the guts out of his mouth..." statement.

Sounds like a PETA troll to me. Perhaps I am wrong.

Time will tell...

Here are some of his/her postings:

"we kill have killed up to 46 in one night we avarage around 25 a night but we only go out about 3 maybe four times a year but when we do go we mean bussiness. I rember as a little kid that my dad would come home after a weekend with a truck bed full of fur. My dad would make a living hunting coyotes during the winter when construction work was slow I just do it now as a hobby its alot of fun but have still to this day ran in to any body who can kill coyote like the two of us. Its not hard it just finding the system that will work my dad found it out and it works

well the sate i hunt is nevada but you can do these kinda numbers allmost any where there is lots of open land where you can hunt for coyotes

new to varmit hunting just wondering what time of the year is best to shoot them and is there anything else you can shot alot of in one day
im a farmer so i have more time to go shoot from dec to march it dose n ot matter weher i will travel

so you can shoot the little guys all summer long it sounds like, do you have many in Utah or do you have to go out of state