New
Find
Notify
Tools

E. Oregon Bighorn sheep draw results
 Login/Join

one of us
posted
Have I got a story for you guys. Last year my brother in law drew one of two tags given in the state of Oregon for bighorn sheep, he ended up shooting a full curl ram scored like 166 I believe. Well he calls this morning to tell me his wife drew one of the two tags given in Oregon this year. Some people have all the luck!@

Posts: 439 | Location: USA | Registered: 01 December 2003Reply With Quote
<allen day>
posted
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And here I've been putting in for 25 years!!

Please extend my congratulations to your sister-in-law, as well as your brother. SOMEONE has to be the recipient of these sheep tags clap

AD

one of us
Picture of ROSCOE
posted Hide Post
My good friends son drew the first year he could legaly put in for the tag. I think he was 12 or 13. Killed a nice 160 class ram. His grandpa has put in for over 30 years! No luck

R. Lee Ermey: "The deadliest weapon in the world is a Marine and his rifle."
We're going to be "gifted" with a health care plan we are forced to purchase and fined if we don't, Which purportedly covers at least ten million more people, without adding a single new doctor, but provides for 16,000 new IRS agents, written by a committee whose chairman says he doesn't understand it, passed by a Congress that didn't read it but exempted themselves from it, and signed by a President, with funding administered by a treasury chief who didn't pay his taxes, for which we'll be taxed for four years before any benefits take effect, by a government which has already bankrupted Social Security and Medicare, all to be overseen by a surgeon general who is obese, and financed by a country that's broke!!!!! 'What the hell could possibly go wrong?'

Posts: 2122 | Location: Arkansas | Registered: 03 June 2000Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post