THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM AMERICAN BIG GAME HUNTING FORUMS

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Hunting  Hop To Forums  American Big Game Hunting    Re: California Ammo Bill on the Fast Track

Moderators: Canuck
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Re: California Ammo Bill on the Fast Track
 Login/Join

one of us
posted
Quote:

I prefer to stand and fight, goes with my heritage. Cut and runners stand for "nothing"....

AggieDog, while I have to agree with you, I left California in 1970 permanently. Best move I ever made. As far as combatting the liberals there, there is a term that says, "You're pissing up a rope." As an ex-San Francisco resident, I'd had enough. Every time I loaded a few guns into my car to go to the range, the SF Gestapo were on my ass before I could even finish loading the car. (I only lived about eight blocks from the police station.) I felt the hassle was too much to put up with. Then, when Feinstein, as mayor "turned in her own gun" and then had her bodyguard pick it up after the TV cameras were gone, yes it happened as I saw it personally, that was the straw that pissed me off enough to move on out.
I'd almost be willing to give odds that abortion law will pass. Due to the liberals total mismanagement, California is so debt ridden that they will look for any way possible to rip their resident off even more.