THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM AMERICAN BIG GAME HUNTING FORUMS

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Hunting  Hop To Forums  American Big Game Hunting    A little artwork to add to the bear fever.

Moderators: Canuck
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

A little artwork to add to the bear fever.
 Login/Join

one of us
posted
I've noticed there's quite a bit of talk of bear hunting lately. It's that time of year and most of us bear hunting fanatic's are chomping at the bit waiting for the first signs of spring and for bear season to open. It's amazing how long the months are between now and bear season, but we will survive. Anyway some of you already know me, but for those of you that don't, I love to hunt bears and I'm also an artist. I thought maybe some of you might enjoy seeing my latest drawing which is on it's way to Bear Hunting Magazine. For those of you that already subscribe to Bear Hunting Magazine consider this a sneak preview. Hope some of you enjoy this anyway.

Posts: 210 | Location: Montana | Registered: 30 December 2001Reply With Quote
<DavidP>
posted
Big Sky,
Wow, Great drawing! You've got a fine talent. Thanks for sharing it.

------------------
Good Hunting & Hunt Safe,
David

<Don G>
posted
Very Nice!

I remember your drawings from three years ago. Good to have you aboard!

Don

<X-Ring>
posted
Big Sky
Fellow Montanan! Welcome to the forums.
As for your art work. WOW that is breath taking. Your detailing is great.
X-Ring AKA Scooter

------------------
Praise the Lord, and pass the ammunition!

If your living like there is no HELL, you better be right!

one of us
posted Hide Post
Great picture!

Posts: 544 | Location: Sweden | Registered: 27 October 2001Reply With Quote
one of us
Picture of D Humbarger
posted Hide Post
EXCELLENT WORK! Thank you for showing it here.

------------------
NRA Life member