Find
Notify
Tools

World Record Mule Deer
 Login/Join

One of Us
Picture of GA DEER HUNTER
posted
I was e-mail pictures of a monster Mule Deer buck supposedly killed in Mexico. I don't know anything else.

So, who is going to debunk these pictures? Was he killed in a high fence operation? Was the guide ethical? Was the hunter? How much did the hunt cost?
[URL= ] [/URL]

These pictures were not on the B & C Trophy watch page as of 8:00 Monday morning.

[URL= ] [/URL]

Posts: 392 | Location: Atlanta, Georgia | Registered: 05 January 2005Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of GA DEER HUNTER
posted Hide Post
Well, as you can see, I am no expert at posting pics, but that is one huge deer.

Posts: 392 | Location: Atlanta, Georgia | Registered: 05 January 2005Reply With Quote
one of us
Picture of Fjold
posted Hide Post
Damn!

Frank

"I don't know what there is about buffalo that frightens me so.....He looks like he hates you personally. He looks like you owe him money."
- Robert Ruark, Horn of the Hunter, 1953

NRA Life, SAF Life, CRPA Life, DRSS lite

Posts: 12710 | Location: Kentucky, USA | Registered: 30 December 2002Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
Double Damn!

GAdeerhunter, put a hard return in between the url's for the pictures and they will post vertically.

Brent

When there is lead in the air, there is hope in my heart -- MWH ~1996

Posts: 2257 | Location: Where I've bought resident tags:MN, WI, IL, MI, KS, GA, AZ, IA | Registered: 30 January 2002Reply With Quote
one of us
Picture of Reloader
posted Hide Post
The pictures look funny to me. You can make a buck look much larger than he really is w/ a camera.

Heck of a Buck for sure.

Reloader

Posts: 4146 | Location: North Louisiana | Registered: 18 February 2004Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
That looks like a deer i saw an article in Succesfull Hunter or maybe some other mag about 2 or 3 months ago. It was killed in sonora(SPL) mexico, i'll look for the article tonight when i get home.