Notify
Tools

Field testers needed NOW!
 Login/Join

One of Us
posted
AR Forum members,

Jeff Wemmer here.

We are in the midst of a complete re-design of our product line.

We have the gun cases, slings, packs, etc. just about ready for production - HOWEVER, one of our most popular products, our "Safari Gaiters" has always been problematic from the standpoint of proper fit - when you do get the size that fits you they are a godsend, otherwise a pain in the ass for the customer to send back and get things right.

As a product designer, I am always attempting to improve things - Enter the new "Omni-Gaiters", a one-size fits all, Safari Gaiters. These wotk on both Boots and low-cut running / walking shoes. And, so far they fit everybody we tried them on.

Sounds great and they are, BUT...That's just my opinion..Your's is what really matters.

We have several pairs over in Africa being tested right now and the feedback has been excellent!

Now we are in to the final phase of testing and need 5 field testers that will be going to Africa in the next couple of weeks! For your trouble you will get a free pair of gaiters (final production model) and one of our new "THE Pack" for your trouble!

PM me and I'll send you a pair to test - Remember, the first five to respond get the deal!

Thanks,

JW

One of Us
posted Hide Post
I just PM'd you.

Jeff

Posts: 2267 | Location: Maine | Registered: 03 May 2007Reply With Quote
one of us
Picture of bwanamrm
posted Hide Post
Damn the luck... wish I could have tried 'em out for you in April! I used the current production model gaiters in XL and they worked great for me. The Boyt's are a "one size fits all" and cut the circulation off in my feet they are so tight. Hope you aren't moving in that direction. If so I need 3 pair of XL's while you still have them!

On the plains of hesitation lie the bleached bones of ten thousand, who on the dawn of victory lay down their weary heads resting, and there resting, died.