THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM AFRICAN HUNTING FORUM

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Hunting  Hop To Forums  African Big Game Hunting    This is what we are going to get before we go

Moderators: Saeed
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

This is what we are going to get before we go
 Login/Join

One of Us
posted

With all of the insanity going around,we feel the need to protect ourselves. I have come up with this document which hopefully will provide some protection. Of course, I am not a lawyer.

Posts: 12094 | Location: Orlando, FL | Registered: 26 January 2006Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of Thomas "Ty" Beaham
posted Hide Post
Larry, the document isn't showing up in your post or at photobucket.

Posts: 3033 | Location: Arizona | Registered: 07 February 2010Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
I don't know. I can see it in the post.

Posts: 12094 | Location: Orlando, FL | Registered: 26 January 2006Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
The issue must be on my end then Larry. Thanks

One of Us
posted Hide Post
PM me your e mail address. I will e mail it to you.

One of Us
posted Hide Post
I have viewed it from a few different devices. It shows up on all. Not sure of the nature of the problem.

One of Us
posted Hide Post
Thanks again Larry.

One of Us
posted Hide Post
I see nothing either Larry?

Aaron Neilson
Global Hunting Resources
303-619-2872: Cell
globalhunts@aol.com
www.huntghr.com

Posts: 4888 | Location: Boise, Idaho | Registered: 05 March 2009Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
Doesn't show up for me either.....

Posts: 42341 | Location: Crosby and Barksdale, Texas | Registered: 18 September 2006Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
Odd. I can see it from various devices here.

Let me look into it.

I e mailed it to you Aaron.

One of Us
posted Hide Post

One of Us
posted Hide Post
Can you see it now ?

One of Us
Picture of JCS271
posted Hide Post