THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM AFRICAN HUNTING FORUM

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Hunting  Hop To Forums  African Big Game Hunting    Zambezi Society - Wilderness Awareness and Management Programme - Assistance Request

Moderators: Saeed
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Zambezi Society - Wilderness Awareness and Management Programme - Assistance Request
 Login/Join

One of Us
posted
I recently received an urgent appeal from Sally Wynn at the Zambezi Society. Sally contacted me some time ago about the imminent launch of her Wilderness Awareness Programme, but has recently informed me of an acute budget shortfall for the September 2006 course offering.

Please take a moment to learn about the Zambezi Society and to make a donation if you have the means. The non-profit organisation Curriculum Safari Earth, for which I am an officer, has been supporting the Zambezi Society for several years now (http://www.cse2000.org). These are not bunny-huggers! They are a serious conservation group. Any support you give to the Zambezi Society will be an excellent investment in African wilderness conservation.

Information on the Wilderness Awareness Programme can be found directly at http://www.zamsoc.org/html/newspage.html#news2

Donations may be made through Curriculum Safari Earth. Our mailing address is:

Curriculum Safari Earth
P.O. Box 33
Merion Station, PA 19066

Donations may also be made via the Zambezi Society website at http://www.zamsoc.org/html/activities.html

One of Us
posted Hide Post
The following is an update to this posting. It is a recent e-mail I received from Sally Wynn, coordinator of the Zambezi Valley Wilderness Programme....

Dear Ken

On behalf of The Zambezi Society, I would like to thank you and Curriculum Safari Earth for your part in helping us to bring a dream to fruition for wilderness conservation in the Zambezi Valley.