THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM AFRICAN HUNTING FORUM

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Hunting  Hop To Forums  African Big Game Hunting    Dummy rounds for Hunter Safety Instruction

Moderators: Saeed
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Dummy rounds for Hunter Safety Instruction
 Login/Join

One of Us
Picture of Riodot
posted
I'm hoping some of you can help me. I am looking for dummy rounds (brass & bullet with NO Primer or Powder) in big bore cartridges. I am a Hunter Safety Instructor here in AZ and I would like to introduce my students to calibers different than 270, 7mm, & 30 cal.

I am using shot placement photos of I took off this forum of African Game Animals as well as North American Game. I would like for them to learn about hunting in other Continents and the calibers they use.

Lance

Lance Larson Studio

lancelarsonstudio.com

Posts: 933 | Location: Casa Grande, AZ | Registered: 11 June 2005Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of Riodot
posted Hide Post
If any of you reloaders would be open to loading and donating a dummy round to our cause, please PM me with the caliber you could send.

I am trying to bring up a new generation of African hunters.

Thanks

Lance

Lance Larson Studio

lancelarsonstudio.com

Posts: 933 | Location: Casa Grande, AZ | Registered: 11 June 2005Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of DanEP
posted Hide Post