Notify
Tools

What ever happened to HHK Safaris ?
 Login/Join

one of us
posted
Gentle men:
Anyone know what happened to HHK ?
I tried going to their web site the other day and my Norton blocked a virus attack from their site. I was wondering if Grahm is still alive and well.

Paul K

Take Trophies - Leave Brass

Posts: 758 | Location: Ohio | Registered: 22 January 2002Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
They had their usual big booth at the Dallas Safari Club convention earlier this month.

Posts: 308 | Location: Dallas,Texas | Registered: 11 May 2002Reply With Quote
Administrator
posted Hide Post
I understand the original owners left it.

And I was also led to believe that the new owners are the sort of people one should avoid dealing with.

I have no personal experience of this though.

If anyone has any updates on this, I am sure many here would appreciate hearing it.

www.accuratereloading.com
Instagram : ganyana2000

Posts: 68788 | Location: Dubai, UAE | Registered: 08 January 1998Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
http://www.hhksafaris.com/

Paul,

I saw Graham at Dallas, he is doing fine. They have booths 2633/2635 at SCI.I was able to access their website using the attached link.

Kathi

kathi@wildtravel.net
708-425-3552

"The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only one page."

Posts: 9501 | Location: Chicago | Registered: 23 July 2003Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
Once Lou Hallamore left, I had no interest.

Posts: 20165 | Location: Very NW NJ up in the Mountains | Registered: 14 June 2009Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
Heard the same things from some recent hunters as Saeed and Biebs is in reference to.

One of Us
posted Hide Post
I have heard the same things as Saeed but I am curious if any AR members have had recent experience with HHK

Posts: 481 | Location: Denver, CO | Registered: 20 June 2008Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post