Notify
Tools

Need help..new(?) [Sponsorship?]
 Login/Join

One of Us
posted
We NEED your help/suggestions, please.

Please bear with me... tu2

AR African Big Game Hunting Forum and Saeed, along with our members here have allowed me to have the genuine privilege to do something I truly enjoy these past three months since I opened up shop as www.TrophyShotPrints.com

Prior to this I was an unemployed Landscape Designer/Contractor for the past 3+ years because of the economy here at home in the Hawaiian Islands.

With humbleness of heart...Thank you all to our present and future clients we now are building what we hope to be an enterprising business meeting the needs/desires of hunters all over the globe!

September 1 marks 3 months in business and we have managed to tweak our website and the sporadic upload problems a few encountered during the first few weeks...now all is GREAT!

So now I look to you for HELP...

I NEED YOUR HELP and SUGGESTIONS...

We operate on a VERY small margin of profit and we desire to keep it that way to make it as affordable as possible to ALL hunters...and still be able to be in business year after year.

I have had several clients recently ask if we are going to at some point develop a FREQUENT BUYER PROGRAM?

Well the answer is YES, when the business matures and stabilizes with enough monthly sales to keep us good.

Now..I NEED HELP/SUGGESTIONS from a business standpoint from our members here.

*What type of programs would be a WIN-WIN for us and our present/future loyal client-base?

*Should I consider "TrophyShot Prints.com Annual Membership Program" where hunters get to choose from a variety of "Packages" upfront at a Discounted rate based according to their anticipated needs?

*We are OPEN to your suggestions as we want this a WIN-WIN for everyone!