Find
Notify
Tools

Clement Victor - Freelance PH
 Login/Join

One of Us
posted
Anyone ever hear of Mr Victor?
His day rate is awfully low and includes vehicle, was wondering if this was perhaps a hoax.

FREELANCE PROFESSIONAL HUNTER

Good day!

My name is Clement Victor and I have been hunting professionally since 1993. I have had the privilege to work in Zambia, Namibia, Mozambique and Zimbabwe and gained lots of experience in dangerous game hunting and safari infrastructure. I am licensed for Limpopo Province. I will be available for freelance work this season; I have my own, fully equipped, 4x4 double cab hunting vehicle and all other hunting equipment. I am also licensed to hunt dangerous game. CV is available.

My daily rate is R300, vehicle included. I also require that you pay for my fuel from my home to the hunting area, during the safari and back home.

Please be so kind as to let me know if you have any freelance work available for the 2012 season. It will be much appreciated! Hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards
Clement Victor

Posts: 305 | Location: South Africa | Registered: 13 April 2011Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of donner
posted Hide Post
he is the real thing.... tu2

Rauma Hunting and Fishing Safaris
www.rauma-jakt-fiskesafari.no

Posts: 619 | Location: åndalsnes Norway | Registered: 05 January 2007Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of Bushwack
posted Hide Post
Ian,

I think a hoax, see - www.victorhunt.com

Dream it...Discover it...Experience it...

Patrick Reynecke
Outfitter and Professional Hunter
Bushwack Safaris
Box 1736
Rustenburg

North West Province
South Africa
www.bushwacksafaris.co.za
Cell: +27 82 773 4099
Email: bushwacksafaris@vodamail.co.za

Posts: 291 | Location: North-West Province, South Africa | Registered: 17 June 2009Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Bushwack:
Ian,

I think a hoax, see - www.victorhunt.com