The Accurate Reloading Forums
Innnnnnteresting . . . .

This topic can be found at:
https://forums.accuratereloading.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/8321043/m/565101325

09 August 2006, 21:29
Oldsarge
Innnnnnteresting . . . .
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/asia-pacific/4775335.stm

Leaving out the pussy-whipped BBC take on things, of course!

Sarge

Holland's .375: One Planet, One Rifle . . . for one hundred years!
09 August 2006, 22:26
mr rigby
cheers clap clap beer

China heres to You

killpc Frowner thumbdown thumbdown BBC heres to you.....

Fianlly open hunting in China, can someone give me some money so i can hunt there? Big Grin
10 August 2006, 17:56
Fallow Buck
I'm no mountain expert but I reckon that would produce some great quality trophies...

It's nice to see countries like that opening their eyes to the benefits of foreign hunting dollario's.

beer

FB

www.AthinaSporting.Com
Email: Info@AthinaSporting.com
10 August 2006, 19:53
mr rigby
Perhaps India and Kenya follows next?
15 August 2006, 03:27
DPhillips
China just removed the hunting auctions.

http://www.huntingreport.com/
15 August 2006, 03:44
Oldsarge
However, if you do want to hunt in China, both Safari Outfitters and the Chinese Forestry Ministry have booths at the SCI convention. There is lots of hunting in China.

Sarge

15 August 2006, 14:46
Boghossian
Oldsarge, do you know if the ministry sells hunts directly to hunters or only through the medium of a guide?

Talk about a real 'hunting expedition' to outfit your own argali hunt!
15 August 2006, 19:25
Oldsarge
I am sure that they are all guided. I mean, consider the serious obstacles to setting up your own unguided argali hunt in remote China . . . in Chinese! However you might try the following:

www.foresttravel.net

adventure@foresttravel.net

and enquire.

Sarge

16 August 2006, 02:39
DPhillips