THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM DOUBLE RIFLES FORUM

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Rifles  Hop To Forums  Double Rifles    Taksdale Gun & Rifle C-class
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Taksdale Gun & Rifle C-class
 Login/Join

One of Us
Picture of peterdk
posted
Dear all

This post is just my way of showing, what i have been doing for the last 6-8 months.

these are my new C-class double rifles, missing the sights yet, but hopefully the sights should be arriving from germany soon.
The rifles in the photo are the prototypes, the production models will have a border engraving with a name banner, and better wood as well.

Caliber choises are for the medium action: 9,3x74 R, 450/400NE 3", 450 NE, 500 NE

caliber choises large action: 577 NE, 600 NE, 12 bore 3"

Prices are:
medium action 6.500,-us$
large action 8.500,- us$

Posts: 1336 | Location: denmark | Registered: 01 September 2007Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
Damn, if you can make it work, those are competitive prices.
Peter.

Be without fear in the face of your enemies. Be brave and upright, that God may love thee. Speak the truth always, even if it leads to your death. Safeguard the helpless and do no wrong;

Posts: 10505 | Location: Jacksonville, Florida | Registered: 09 January 2004Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of peterdk
posted Hide Post
peter

the prices still gives me an overhead, that is enough for me to keep going, i just dont need a new range rover that the clients should pay for Smiler and i am quite happy on my farm so no big headquaters to pay for either, the name is my own and i did'nt have to pay for that, so those prices will be good for quite a while.

turn around time on the C-class from order to ready to ship is 3-4 months

B-class and A-class in the works, and you will be updated on those as well, when i get to a point that i think they will be worth publishing photo's off

best

peter

One of Us