New
Find
Notify
Tools

one more lawyer joke
 Login/Join

One of Us
posted
What happens when you stroke a lawyer's head? He gets taller!

Defend the 2A - if you can't fight for your rights you don't have any!

Posts: 66 | Location: Southwestern Ohio | Registered: 04 December 2015Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
I'm a lawyer and I have it on good authority that there are only three lawyer jokes. The rest of them are true stories. This sounds like the latter.

Posts: 10003 | Location: Houston, Texas | Registered: 26 December 2005Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of Michael Robinson
posted Hide Post
That’s harsh. Everyone knows that 99% of lawyers give the other 1% a bad name.

Mike

Wilderness is my cathedral, and hunting is my prayer.

Posts: 13384 | Location: New England | Registered: 06 June 2003Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of Use Enough Gun
posted Hide Post
After nearly 40 years of practicing law, I thought that I had heard them all. Too many lawyer's jokes to even count nowadays. Big Grin And, I agree with Mike. rotflmo

One of Us
posted Hide Post
What do you call a bus load of lawyers going over a cliff, with one seat empty ? A Tragedy.

Grizz

When the horse has been eliminated, human life may be extended an average of five or more years.
James R. Doolitle

I think they've been misunderstood. Timothy Tredwell

Posts: 1586 | Location: Central Alberta, Canada | Registered: 20 July 2019Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
Have to agree with Mike and UEG. There are good and honest lawyers out there on both sides of the docket, but the majority of the plaintiff's bar.... Well I'll stop there, I don't want to get sued.

Posts: 10003 | Location: Houston, Texas | Registered: 26 December 2005Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of NormanConquest
posted Hide Post
What's black + tan + looks good on a lawyer? A Doberman.

Never mistake motion for action.

Posts: 17357 | Location: Austin, Texas | Registered: 11 March 2013Reply With Quote
One of Us