Find
Notify
Tools

My favorite folder
 Login/Join

One of Us
Picture of richj
posted
or at least one of my favorites. I could never afford a Custom Lake tail lock. This is a licensed copy.

AG Russell and CAS Iberia made them. Archemedies Bronze Pilot and Retro pen. Oh and one of Bills wallets

Posts: 6386 | Location: NY, NY | Registered: 28 November 2005Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of Use Enough Gun
posted Hide Post
I also love the KeySmart and Will's elephant hide wallet! tu2

One of Us
posted Hide Post
From the time I was 8 Y.O until I was in my late thirties I was always trying different pocket knives and never seemed satisfied until I bought one of the original Buck Wranglers after this model was out of production. I have been carrying this Wrangler for 30 years and wouldn't want any other. Is it the best steel? Probably not, but it just fits me to a T.

Dennis
Life member NRA

Posts: 1187 | Location: Ft. Morgan, CO | Registered: 15 April 2005Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of NormanConquest
posted Hide Post
Since I have arthritis in my thumbs + since they are now legal I have a Boker switchblade. I do have beaucoup pocketknives but that one is a carrier as well my Buck 110 automatic.

Never mistake motion for action.

Posts: 17357 | Location: Austin, Texas | Registered: 11 March 2013Reply With Quote
one of us
Picture of Jiri
posted Hide Post
I have just a little bit different style. Sorry, just fast cellphone photo:

Posts: 2074 | Location: Czech Republic | Registered: 22 May 2002Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of boom stick
posted Hide Post
Benchmade Skirmish if time carried was the deciding factor. I liked carrying the Spyderco Civilian Carbon Fiber as well. That is one evil folder.

I carried this knife every day for about 6 years. It carried well for a large knife. Other knives would be my favorite if I had 1K to spend on a pocket knife.

577 BME 3"500 KILL ALL 358 GREMLIN 404-375

*we band of 45-70ers* (Founder)