THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM BIG BORE FORUMS

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Rifles  Hop To Forums  Big Bores    416-458-50 SS-50 B&M Series Cartridges/Rifles
Page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 69

Moderators: jeffeosso
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

416-458-50 SS-50 B&M Series Cartridges/Rifles Login/Join

One of Us
Picture of michael458
posted Hide Post
Jeffe

I thought I was close thinking about our past conversations. I sent the first B&M rifle to be built in October of 2005! I was just into early 2006 before I started shooting them.

Yeah, I had the full length .500 on the books for a long time, but did not do it until last year. Started shooting it in August, busting stocks and one delay after another, but it is on track now, but after a long time!

I thought we were close time wise. Now look, we have the very finest big bore cartridges and rifles that can be had! From one spectrum to the other between the AR Series and the B&M Series all bases are covered!

Excellent I say! Hat's off and have a drink on me, we must do that someday!

Thanks
Michael

http://www.b-mriflesandcartridges.com/default.html

The New Word is "Non-Conventional", add "Conventional" to the Endangered Species List!
Live Outside The Box of "Conventional Wisdom"

I do Not Own Any Part of Any Bullet Company, I am not in the Employ Of Any Bullet Company. I do not represent, own stock, nor do I receive any proceeds, or monies from ANY BULLET COMPANY. I am not in the bullet business, and have no Bullets to sell to you, nor anyone else.

Posts: 8426 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: 23 June 2008Reply With Quote
Picture of jeffeosso
posted Hide Post
Michael,
I am tipping some mead i cast about 1.5 years ago, and aged for a year in a maker's mark barrel!

I'll bottle it up end of the month, i reckon!
jeffe

#dumptrump

opinions vary band of bubbas and STC hunting Club

Information on Ammoguide about
the416AR, 458AR, 470AR, 500AR