THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM MISCELLANEOUS FORUM

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Other Topics  Hop To Forums  Miscellaneous Topics    Best Damn BBQ joints in Texas or anywhere.......
Page 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... 29

Moderators: Canuck
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Best Damn BBQ joints in Texas or anywhere....... Login/Join 
One of Us
Picture of lost okie
posted Hide Post
I could be a pedant. I don't know what it means but it seems like something I could aspire to.

Posts: 350 | Location: oklahoma | Registered: 01 August 2006Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by lost okie:
I could be a pedant. I don't know what it means but it seems like something I could aspire to.

To each his own. Wink

Pedant: a person who is excessively concerned with minor details and rules or with displaying academic learning.

Thanks to all for the kind words. I'm just an amateur Q lover. For a pro's view, I highly recommend (again!) Daniel Vaughn's site TMBBQ.com

Of course, he's the luckiest guy I know, he gets paid to eat Q. Wink