New
Find
Notify
Tools

Looking for employment Login/Join 
One of Us
posted
Howdy AR Friends,

I am a recent college graduate with a degree in Marketing and minor in Economics. I am currently employed as a retail store sales manager. I am looking for a career in an industry that interests me. I have decided that life is too short not to enjoy what I do. My areas of interest are almost anything to do with the outdoors: hiking, hunting, fishing, camping, bird watching, wildlife photography, competitive shooting, and archery.

I will happily supply more information and my resume to any requests. Please send me a private message.

Thank you,
Brent

Posts: 97 | Location: Arizona | Registered: 06 February 2009Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
I forgot to mention:

I am located in Arizona, but would be willing to relocate elsewhere in the U.S.

Posts: 97 | Location: Arizona | Registered: 06 February 2009Reply With Quote
One of Us
Picture of NormanConquest
posted Hide Post
Brent,foolish question perhaps but have you contacted corporate with Cabela's,Bass Pro Shops,Sportsmans Warehouse,etc. ad nauseum?

Never mistake motion for action.

Posts: 17357 | Location: Austin, Texas | Registered: 11 March 2013Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
Send a resume to Nosler.

one of us
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Brentp:
Howdy AR Friends,

I am a recent college graduate with a degree in Marketing and minor in Economics. I am currently employed as a retail store sales manager. I am looking for a career in an industry that interests me. I have decided that life is too short not to enjoy what I do. My areas of interest are almost anything to do with the outdoors: hiking, hunting, fishing, camping, bird watching, wildlife photography, competitive shooting, and archery.

I will happily supply more information and my resume to any requests. Please send me a private message.

Thank you,
Brent