THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM SMALL GAME HUNTING FORUM

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Hunting  Hop To Forums  Small Game Hunting    Question for BIRMAN'S XO .......

Moderators: Saeed
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Question for BIRMAN'S XO .......
 Login/Join

one of us
posted
What do you do with that chunk of tapeworm hanging there when your kissing Birmans butt?
Is that sorta like "Crat candy"?
New kind of bait for us? jump

Dogs have masters.....cats have "staff"..... but i aint no servant!

Posts: 203 | Location: Vancouver Island BC | Registered: 23 July 2004Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
i am a soldier. birman is my commander. canines like to kiss and lick butts. canines will eat and roll in rotton fecal matter and carcasses. canines are filthy diseased animals. we have higher standards. this is just one of many reasons why we will not lose.

hound, are you a dog owner. do you let it lick your face. how often does it lick its butt or genetials. do you enjoy those face washings.

Posts: 79 | Location: wherever there is a female in heat | Registered: 27 July 2005Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
quote:
"Crat candy"?

Oh my, Hound you give me a great idea! We'll put a stick up there bung holes and give 'em a twirl in the cotton candy machine! Pass 'em out to all the little tykes at the fair next month, and boy oh boy, I'll just bet that will change some attitudes when the kids finally set 'em free! clap I can see the shrieking moms now, beating the ungrateful crat into a puddle for scratching the kids face! God Almighty, hope I'm there to see that! roflmao

Think of it as a recruiting tool!

Dan

Pres., TYHC

http://www.HowDare.You!?

If yuro'e corseseyd and dsyelixc can you siltl raed oaky?

Posts: 9647 | Location: Yankeetown, FL | Registered: 31 August 2002Reply With Quote
one of us
posted Hide Post
Hahahahahaha.....