THE ACCURATERELOADING.COM AFRICAN HUNTING FORUM

Accuratereloading.com    The Accurate Reloading Forums    THE ACCURATE RELOADING.COM FORUMS  Hop To Forum Categories  Hunting  Hop To Forums  African Big Game Hunting    Will the new President continue to support banning the import of hunting trophies?
Page 1 2 3 4 

Moderators: Saeed
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Will the new President continue to support banning the import of hunting trophies?
 Login/Join

One of Us
posted Hide Post
I'm hunting anyway. And I'll sue. It's what I do for a living. Let the games begin.

Posts: 10000 | Location: Houston, Texas | Registered: 26 December 2005Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
If it comes to that, we may be able to turn discovery into a real circus.

Posts: 10000 | Location: Houston, Texas | Registered: 26 December 2005Reply With Quote
One of Us
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by lavaca:
I'm hunting anyway. And I'll sue. It's what I do for a living. Let the games begin.

You can do that and you won’t go anywhere and I am sure your billable hours in your specialized litigation are worth far more than getting up to speed on administrative law regarding wildlife import.

African hunting is social not considered a desirable activity - even outfitters blur images of clients. Real estate agents in most suburban areas will ask for taxidermy to be removed before putting house on market. Other than a few well to do people no one really give a f@ck about African hunting, trophy rooms or Weatherby awards.

Deer hunting ain’t the same - add up all the deer hunters in Wisconsin, Michigan and Pennsylvania and comp that to Biden margin. No one is f@cking around with deer hunters.